روبوت اللحام ياسكاوا AR1730

وصف قصير:

روبوت اللحام ياسكاوا AR1730 يستخدم في لحام القوس، والمعالجة بالليزر ، والمناولة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع حمولة قصوى تبلغ 25 كجم ونطاق أقصى يبلغ 1730 مم. تشمل استخداماته لحام القوس والمعالجة بالليزر والمعالجة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

روبوت اللحام ياسكاوا   وصف:

روبوت اللحام ياسكاوا AR1730 يستخدم في لحام القوس، والمعالجة بالليزر ، والمناولة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع حمولة قصوى تبلغ 25 كجم ونطاق أقصى يبلغ 1730 مم. تشمل استخداماته لحام القوس والمعالجة بالليزر والمعالجة.

وحدة المعدات الخاصة بـ روبوت اللحام Yaskawa AR1730 يمكن أن تستوعب خزانة التحكم في الروبوت ومزود طاقة اللحام في نفس الوقت ، مما يجعل التصميم العام لوحدة المعدات أسهل في التغيير ، وتحقيق لحام عالي الجودة للأجزاء الصغيرة في وحدة المعدات المدمجة. يساهم تحسين جودة النقل وأداء الحركة عالية السرعة في تحسين إنتاجية العملاء.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ  روبوت اللحام ياسكاوا:

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 25 كجم 1730 ملم ± 0.02 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
250 كجم 2.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 210 درجة / ثانية 210 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
265 درجة / ثانية 420 درجة / ثانية 420 درجة / ثانية 885 درجة / ثانية

روبوت اللحام بالقوس الكهربائي AR1730 مناسب لخزانة التحكم YRC1000. خزانة التحكم هذه صغيرة الحجم ، وتقلل من مساحة التركيب وتجعل المعدات مضغوطة! مواصفاته شائعة في الداخل والخارج: المواصفات الأوروبية (مواصفات CE) ، مواصفات أمريكا الشمالية (مواصفات UL) ، والتوحيد القياسي العالمي. مع الجمع بين الاثنين ، من خلال التحكم الجديد في التسارع والتباطؤ ، يتم تحسين وقت الدورة بنسبة تصل إلى 10٪ مقارنة بالنموذج الحالي ، وخطأ دقة المسار عندما يتغير الإجراء أعلى بنسبة 80٪ من النموذج الحالي ، مما يحقق دقة عالية وسرعة عالية وعملية عالية الاستقرار.

ال AR1730 روبوت اللحام القوسي تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في صناعة السيارات. يتم استخدام أجزاء اللحام مثل هيكل السيارة وإطار المقعد وتعليق السيارات وآلات البناء والآلات الزراعية وبناء السفن وقضبان التوجيه في اللحام الآلي ، وخاصة في إنتاج لحام هيكل السيارة. . الكفاءة العالية والثبات في اللحام الآلي تجعله يختار المزيد من الناس.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Yaskawa welding robot AR1730

Short Description:

Yaskawa welding robot AR1730 is used for arc welding, laser processing, handling, etc., with a maximum load of 25Kg and a maximum range of 1,730mm. Its uses include arc welding, laser processing, and handling.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Yaskawa Welding Robot   Description:

Yaskawa welding robot AR1730 is used for arc welding, laser processing, handling, etc., with a maximum load of 25Kg and a maximum range of 1,730mm. Its uses include arc welding, laser processing, and handling.

The equipment unit of the Yaskawa AR1730 welding robot can accommodate the robot control cabinet and welding power supply at the same time, making the overall layout of the equipment unit easier to change, and realizing high-quality welding of small parts in the compact equipment unit. The improvement of transportable quality and high-speed motion performance contribute to the improvement of customer productivity.

Technical Details of  Yaskawa Welding Robot:

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 25Kg 1730mm ±0.02mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
250Kg 2.0kVA 210 °/sec 210 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
265 °/sec 420 °/sec 420 °/sec 885 °/sec

Arc welding robot AR1730 is suitable for YRC1000 control cabinet. This control cabinet is small in size, reduces installation space and makes the equipment compact! Its specifications are common at home and abroad: European specifications (CE specifications), North American specifications (UL specifications), and global standardization. With the combination of the two, through the new acceleration and deceleration control, the cycle time is improved by up to 10% compared with the existing model, and the trajectory accuracy error when the action changes is 80% higher than the existing model, realizing high precision, high speed and high stability operation .

The AR1730 arc welding robot has been widely used in the automobile manufacturing industry. Welding parts such as automobile chassis, seat frame, automobile suspension, construction machinery, agricultural machinery, shipbuilding and guide rails are all used in robot welding, especially in the production of automobile chassis welding. . The high efficiency and stability of robot welding make it more people choose.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products