روبوت مناولة ياسكاوا Motoman-GP12

وصف قصير:

ال روبوت مناولة Yaskawa MOTOMAN-GP12، وهو روبوت متعدد الأغراض من 6 محاور ، يستخدم بشكل أساسي لظروف العمل المركبة للتجميع الآلي. الحد الأقصى لحمل العمل هو 12 كجم ، وأقصى نصف قطر للعمل هو 1440 مم ، ودقة تحديد الموقع هي ± 0.06 مم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

ال روبوت مناولة Yaskawa MOTOMAN-GP12، أ متعدد الأغراض 6 محاور روبوت، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لظروف العمل المركبة للتجميع الآلي. الحد الأقصى لحمل العمل هو 12 كجم ، وأقصى نصف قطر للعمل هو 1440 مم ، ودقة تحديد الموقع هي ± 0.06 مم.

هذه التعامل مع الروبوت لديه حمولة من الدرجة الأولى ، وسرعة وعزم دوران المعصم المسموح به ، ويمكن التحكم فيه بواسطة وحدة تحكم YRC1000، ويمكن برمجتها بواسطة قلادة تعليم قياسية خفيفة الوزن أو قلادة ذكية سهلة الاستخدام تعمل باللمس. التثبيت سريع وفعال ، والعملية بسيطة للغاية ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين مثل الاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة ، وتضمينها ، وتجميعها ، وتلميعها ، ومعالجتها.

يقوم روبوت سلسلة GP بتوصيل المناول بوحدة التحكم بكابل واحد فقط ، وهو سهل الإعداد ، ويقلل من تكلفة الصيانة ومخزون قطع الغيار. لها مساحة صغيرة وتقلل من التداخل مع المعدات الطرفية.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 7 كجم 927 ملم ± 0.03 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
34 كجم 1.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 375 درجة / ثانية 315 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
410 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 1000 درجة / ثانية

مع زيادة تحسين كفاءة إنتاج المستخدم ، هناك طلب متزايد على الروبوتات ذات التحميل العالي والسرعة العالية والدقة العالية في السوق لتحقيق إعدادات بسيطة إلى أقصى حد. استجابة لطلب السوق هذا ، قامت Yaskawa Electric بإصلاح وتحديث الهيكل الميكانيكي للنموذج الأصلي ، كما طورت جيلًا جديدًا من الروبوتات الصغيرة من سلسلة GP مع حمولة 7-12 كجم ، والتي يمكنها التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من المهام باستخدام أعلى دقة تشغيل. 

 


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Yaskawa Handling Robot Motoman-Gp12

Short Description:

The Yaskawa handling robot MOTOMAN-GP12, a multi-purpose 6-axis robot, is mainly used for compound working conditions of automated assembly. The maximum working load is 12kg, the maximum working radius is 1440mm, and the positioning accuracy is ±0.06mm.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

The Yaskawa handling robot MOTOMAN-GP12, a multi-purpose 6-axis robot, is mainly used for compound working conditions of automated assembly. The maximum working load is 12kg, the maximum working radius is 1440mm, and the positioning accuracy is ±0.06mm.

This handling robot has first-class load, speed and wrist allowable torque, can be controlled by the YRC1000 controller, and can be programmed by a lightweight standard teach pendant or an easy-to-use touch screen Smart Pendant. The installation is quick and effective, and the operation is extremely simple, which can meet the needs of a wide range of users such as grabbing, embedding, assembling, polishing, and processing of bulk parts.

The GP series robot connects the manipulator to the controller with only one cable, which is easy to set up, and reduces the cost of maintenance and spare parts inventory. It has a small footprint and minimizes interference with peripheral equipment.

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 7Kg 927mm ±0.03mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
34Kg 1.0kVA 375 °/sec 315 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
410 °/sec 550 °/sec 550°/sec 1000 °/sec

With the further improvement of user production efficiency, there is an increasing demand for robots with high load, high speed, and high precision in the market to achieve simple settings to the greatest extent. In response to this market demand, Yaskawa Electric has reformed and updated the mechanical structure of the original model, and has developed a new generation of GP series small robots with a load of 7-12 kg, which can handle various kinds of task with the highest operating accuracy. 

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products