ياسكاوا روبوت مناولة MOTOMAN-GP200R

وصف قصير:

MOTOMAN-GP200R ، روبوت مناولة صناعي عمودي متعدد المحاور سداسي المحاورمن خلال مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف والمكونات الأساسية ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين ، مثل الاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة ، وتضمينها ، وتجميعها ، وطحنها ، ومعالجتها. الحمولة القصوى 200 كجم ، وأقصى نطاق للعمل هو 3140 مم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

استخدام التعامل مع الروبوتات أثبتت في العديد من مجالات الإنتاج أن لها دورًا ملحوظًا في تحسين مستوى أتمتة الإنتاج ، وتحسين إنتاجية العمل وجودة المنتج ، والفوائد الاقتصادية ، وتحسين ظروف عمل العمال.

MOTOMAN-GP200R ، روبوت صناعي متعدد المفاصل عمودي ذو 6 محاور ، من خلال مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف والمكونات الأساسية ، يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين ، مثل الاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة وتضمينها وتجميعها وطحنها ومعالجتها. الحمولة القصوى هي 200 كجم ، ومدى العمل الأقصى 3140 مم ، وهي مناسبة لخزانة التحكم YRC1000. تشمل الاستخدامات المناولة ، والتقاط / التعبئة ، والتجميع / التوزيع ، إلخ.

ال GP200R روبوت المناولة الصناعية يقلل من عدد الكابلات بين الروبوت وخزانة التحكم ، ويحسن إمكانية الصيانة مع توفير معدات بسيطة. يمكن للرف استخدام المساحة بشكل فعال ، وتحقيق تخطيط الدائرة الملونة من خلال الدمج مع الروبوتات الأخرى. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للتعاون مع الأجهزة الأخرى.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 200 كجم 3140 ملم ± 0.05 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
1760 كجم 5.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 90 درجة / ثانية 85 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
85 درجة / ثانية 120 درجة / ثانية 120 درجة / ثانية 190 درجة / ثانية

انطلاقا من المنتجات التي أطلقتها الروبوتات في العالم في السنوات الأخيرة ، فإن سلسلة GP الصناعية روبوت المناولة تتطور التكنولوجيا في اتجاه الذكاء والنمطية والتنظيم. اتجاهات تطويرها هي بشكل رئيسي: نمذجة وإعادة تشكيل الهيكل ؛ تكنولوجيا التحكم الانفتاح والكمبيوتر الشخصي والشبكات للنظام ؛ رقمنة تكنولوجيا القيادة المؤازرة واللامركزية ؛ التطبيق العملي لتقنية الاندماج متعدد أجهزة الاستشعار ؛ تحسين تصميم بيئة العمل ومرونة التشغيل ، فضلاً عن الربط الشبكي وذكاء النظام.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

YASKAWA HANDLING ROBOT MOTOMAN-GP200R

Short Description:

MOTOMAN-GP200R, a 6-axis vertical multi-joint, industrial handling robot, with a wealth of functions and core components, can meet the needs of a wide range of users, such as grabbing, embedding, assembly, grinding, and processing of bulk parts. The maximum load is 200Kg, the maximum action range is 3140mm.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

The use of handling robots in many production fields has proved that it has a remarkable role in improving the level of production automation, improving labor productivity and product quality, economic benefits, and improving workers' working conditions.

MOTOMAN-GP200R, a 6-axis vertical multi-joint, industrial handling robot, with a wealth of functions and core components, can meet the needs of a wide range of users, such as grabbing, embedding, assembly, grinding, and processing of bulk parts. The maximum load is 200Kg, the maximum action range is 3140mm, and it is suitable for YRC1000 control cabinet. Uses include handling, pickup/packing, palletizing, assembly/distribution, etc.

The GP200R industrial handling robot reduces the number of cables between the robot and the control cabinet, improves the maintainability while providing simple equipment. The shelf can effectively use the space, and realize the colorful circuit layout through the combination with other robots. It is more convenient to cooperate with other devices.

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 200Kg 3140mm ±0.05mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
1760Kg 5.0kVA 90 °/sec 85 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
85 °/sec 120 °/sec 120 °/sec 190 °/sec

Judging from the products launched by the world's robots in recent years, the GP series industrial handling robot technology is developing in the direction of intelligence, modularity and systematization. Its development trends are mainly: modularization and reconfiguration of structure; control technology The openness, PCization and networking of the system; the digitization and decentralization of servo drive technology; the practicality of multi-sensor fusion technology; the optimization of working environment design and the flexibility of operation, as well as the networking and intelligence of the system.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products