روبوت مناولة ياسكاوا موتومان Gp7

وصف قصير:

آلات Yaskawa الصناعية MOTOMAN-GP7هو روبوت صغير الحجم للتعامل العام ، والذي يمكنه تلبية احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين ، مثل الاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة ، وتضمينها ، وتجميعها ، وطحنها ، ومعالجتها. تبلغ حمولتها القصوى 7 كجم وأقصى استطالة أفقية 927 مم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

Yaskawa Industrial Machinery MOTOMAN-GP7 هو روبوت صغير الحجم للتعامل العام ، والذي يمكنه تلبية احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المستخدمين ، مثل الاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة ، وتضمينها ، وتجميعها ، وطحنها ، ومعالجتها. تبلغ حمولتها القصوى 7 كجم وأقصى استطالة أفقية 927 مم.

يستخدم MOTOMAN-GP7 أحدث تقنيات التحكم في الحركة ويعتمد هيكل ذراع مجوف ، والذي يمكن أن يتضمن كابلات الاستشعار وأنابيب الغاز لتقليل التداخل بين الذراع والمعدات الطرفية. تبلغ سرعة التركيب حوالي 30٪ أعلى من النموذج الأصلي. إدراك تقليل وقت اللباقة وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. يضمن تجديد الهيكل الميكانيكي تركيبًا مضغوطًا ويزيد من قدرة المعالجة. بالمقارنة مع الموديلات السابقة ، فقد حققت سرعة عالية ودقة عالية.

جزء المعصم من MOTOMAN-GP7 التعامل مع الروبوتيعتمد معيار IP67 ، مما يحسن الأداء المضاد للتداخل لهيكل المنتج ، ويمكن سحبه لأسفل وفقًا لسطح قاعدة المفصل. الالتعامل مع الروبوت يقلل GP7 من عدد الكابلات بين خزانة التحكم وخزانة التحكم ، ويحسن إمكانية الصيانة مع توفير معدات بسيطة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت اللازم لاستبدال الكابلات بانتظام وسهولة الصيانة.

التعامل مع الروبوت  صور :

5
4
3

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 7 كجم 927 ملم ± 0.03 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
34 كجم 1.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 375 درجة / ثانية 315 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
410 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 1000 درجة / ثانية

مزيج من MOTOMAN-GP7 التعامل مع الروبوتويمكن لخزانة التحكم YRC1000micro أن تلبي الاحتياجات المتنوعة للجهود المختلفة ومواصفات السلامة حول العالم. يتيح ذلك لروبوت GP تحقيق الوظائف الأكثر تحسينًا وتحقيق أعلى الحركات في العالم حقًا. السرعة ودقة المسار والمقاومة البيئية وغيرها من المزايا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Yaskawa Motoman Gp7 Handling Robot

Short Description:

Yaskawa Industrial Machinery MOTOMAN-GP7 is a small-sized robot for general handling, which can meet the needs of a wide range of users, such as grabbing, embedding, assembling, grinding, and processing bulk parts. It has a maximum load of 7KG and a maximum horizontal elongation of 927mm.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

Yaskawa Industrial Machinery MOTOMAN-GP7 is a small-sized robot for general handling, which can meet the needs of a wide range of users, such as grabbing, embedding, assembling, grinding, and processing bulk parts. It has a maximum load of 7KG and a maximum horizontal elongation of 927mm.

MOTOMAN-GP7 uses the latest motion control technology and adopts a hollow arm structure, which can incorporate sensing cables and gas pipes to reduce the interference between the arm and peripheral equipment. The synthesis speed is about 30% higher than the original model. , Realize the tact time reduction, greatly improve the production efficiency. The renewal of the mechanical structure ensures a compact installation and increases the handling capacity. Compared with previous models, it has achieved absolute high speed and high precision.

The wrist part of the MOTOMAN-GP7 handling robot adopts the IP67 standard, which improves the anti-interference performance of the product structure, and it can be drawn downwards corresponding to the base surface of the joint. The handling robot GP7 reduces the number of cables between the control cabinet and the control cabinet, improves maintainability while providing simple equipment, greatly reducing the time for regular cable replacement and easier maintenance.

Handling Robot  Pictures:

5
4
3

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 7Kg 927mm ±0.03mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
34Kg 1.0kVA 375 °/sec 315 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
410 °/sec 550 °/sec 550°/sec 1000 °/sec

The combination of the MOTOMAN-GP7 handling robot and the YRC1000micro control cabinet can meet the diversified needs of various voltages and safety specifications around the world. This allows the GP robot to achieve the most optimized functions and truly achieve the highest movements in the world. Speed, trajectory accuracy, environmental resistance and other advantages.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products