روبوت مناولة ياسكاوا موتومان جي بي 8

وصف قصير:

ياسكاوا موتومان- GP8هو جزء من سلسلة GP robot. أقصى حمولتها 8 كجم ، ومدى حركتها 727 مم. يمكن حمل الحمولة الكبيرة في مناطق متعددة ، وهي أعلى وقت يسمح به المعصم من نفس المستوى. تتبنى الوصلات الرأسية متعددة المحاور ذات الستة محاور تصميمًا دائريًا على شكل حزام ، وصغير ونحيف على شكل ذراع لتقليل منطقة التداخل ويمكن تخزينها في معدات مختلفة في موقع الإنتاج الخاص بالمستخدم.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

ياسكاوا MOTOMAN-GP8 هو جزء من سلسلة GP robot. أقصى حمولتها 8 كجم ، ومدى حركتها 727 مم. يمكن حمل الحمولة الكبيرة في مناطق متعددة ، وهي أعلى قوة يسمح بها المعصم من نفس المستوى. تتبنى الوصلات الرأسية متعددة المحاور ذات الستة محاور تصميمًا دائريًا على شكل حزام ، وصغير ونحيف على شكل ذراع لتقليل منطقة التداخل ويمكن تخزينها في معدات مختلفة في موقع الإنتاج الخاص بالمستخدم.

GP8 التعامل مع الروبوت مناسب للاستيلاء على الأجزاء السائبة وتضمينها وتجميعها وطحنها ومعالجتها. إنها تعتمد الهيكل القياسي IP67 ولها أداء قوي ضد التداخل. يتم تعزيز إجراءات اقتحام المواد الغريبة في جزء محرك الذراع ، والذي يمكن أن يستجيب لمواقع إنتاج المستخدمين المختلفة.

كابل الربط بين هذا متعدد الوظائف التعامل مع الروبوت والدعم خزانة التحكم YRC1000 تم تغييره من اثنين إلى واحد ، مما يقلل من وقت بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، ويجعل الأسلاك أكثر إيجازًا ، ويقلل بشكل كبير من الوقت اللازم لاستبدال الكبل المنتظم. السطح مصمم بسطح ليس من السهل التصاقه بالغبار ، وهو مناسب للتنظيف ، وسهل الصيانة ، وله أداء بيئي فائق الفائقة.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 8 كجم 727 ملم ± 0.01 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور s ل المحور
32 كجم 1.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 455 درجة / ثانية 385 درجة / ثانية
ش المحور ص المحور ب المحور سيارات الأجرة
520 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 550 درجة / ثانية 1000 درجة / ثانية

ياسكاوا MOTOMAN-GP8 يمكن تثبيته على الأرض ، رأسًا على عقب ، مثبت على الحائط ، ومائل. عند التثبيت على الحائط أو التثبيت المائل ، سيتم تقييد حركة المحور S. يسمح تصميم الذراع الرقيق بالتثبيت البسيط والسريع والفعال في أصغر مساحة ، مع الحد الأدنى من التداخل مع المعدات الأخرى ، ويتميز هيكله المرن والمدمج بأفضل تحكم في التسارع والتباطؤ ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لعمليات التجميع والمعالجة عالية السرعة تحديد.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Yaskawa Motoman Gp8 Handling Robot

Short Description:

YASKAWA MOTOMAN-GP8 is a part of the GP robot series. Its maximum load is 8Kg, and its range of motion is 727mm. The large load can be carried in multiple areas, which is the highest time allowed by the wrist of the same level. The 6-axis vertical multi-joint adopts a belt-shaped circular, small and slim arm shape design to minimize the interference area and can be stored in various equipment on the user’s production site.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

YASKAWA MOTOMAN-GP8 is a part of the GP robot series. Its maximum load is 8Kg, and its range of motion is 727mm. The large load can be carried in multiple areas, which is the highest force allowed by the wrist of the same level. The 6-axis vertical multi-joint adopts a belt-shaped circular, small and slim arm shape design to minimize the interference area and can be stored in various equipment on the user's production site.

GP8 handling robot is suitable for grabbing, embedding, assembling, grinding and processing of bulk parts. It adopts IP67 standard structure and has strong anti-interference performance. The measures for foreign matter intrusion are strengthened in the arm drive part, which can respond to various user production sites.

The link cable between this multifunctional handling robot and the supporting control cabinet YRC1000 has changed from two to one, which shortens the start-up time of the equipment, makes the wiring more concise, and greatly reduces the time for regular cable replacement. The surface is designed with a surface that is not easy to adhere to dust, which is convenient to clean, simple to maintain, and has ultra-high environmental performance.

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 8kg 727mm ±0.01mm
Weight Power Supply s Axis l Axis
32kg 1.0kva 455 °/Sec 385 °/Sec
u Axis r Axis b Axis t Axis
520 °/Sec 550 °/Sec 550 °/Sec 1000 °/Sec

YASKAWA MOTOMAN-GP8 can be installed on the ground, upside-down, wall-mounted, and inclined. When wall-mounted or inclined installation, the movement of S-axis will be restricted. The thin-arm design allows simple, fast and efficient installation in the smallest space, with minimal interference to other equipment, and its flexible and compact structure has the best control of acceleration and deceleration, making it ideal for high-speed assembly and processing processes select.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products