ياسكاوا روبوت للدهانات موتومان- EPX1250

وصف قصير:

ياسكاوا روبوت للدهانات موتومان- EPX1250، روبوت رش صغير ذو 6 محاور عمودية متعددة الوصلات ، الحد الأقصى للوزن 5 كجم ، والنطاق الأقصى 1256 مم. إنها مناسبة لخزانة التحكم NX100 وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في رش ، التعامل مع ورش قطع العمل الصغيرة ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة ، العاكسات ، إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

رش الروبوت  وصف:

ال MOTOMAN-EPX سلسلة من روبوتات ياسكاوا لها هيكل معصم مناسب لقطعة العمل ، وذراع مع خط أنابيب مدمج ، وخزانة تحكم عالية الأداء ، وما إلى ذلك ، لتحقيق عمليات رش عالية الجودة. سلسلة EPX لديها تشكيلة غنية من المنتجات ، وهناك روبوتات رش مطابقة لقطع العمل الكبيرة والصغيرة ، مما يمنح المستخدمين المزيد من الخيارات.

موتومان- EPX1250، روبوت رش صغير به 6 محاور عمودية متعددة المفاصلالحد الأقصى للوزن 5 كجم والحد الأقصى 1256 مم. إنها مناسبة لخزانة التحكم NX100 وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في رش ، التعامل مع ورش قطع العمل الصغيرة ، مثل الهواتف المحمولة ، العاكسات ، إلخ.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ  رش الروبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 5 كجم 1256 ملم ± 0.15 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
110 كجم 1.5 كيلو فولت أمبير 185 درجة / ثانية 185 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
185 درجة / ثانية 360 درجة / ثانية 410 درجة / ثانية 500 درجة / ثانية

روبوتات رش الطلاء يتم تشغيلها هيدروليكيًا بشكل عام ولها خصائص الحركة السريعة والأداء الجيد المقاوم للانفجار. يمكن تحقيق التدريس عن طريق التدريس اليدوي أو عرض النقاط.رسم الروبوتات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أقسام الإنتاج الحرفي مثل السيارات والعدادات والأجهزة الكهربائية والمينا. تتوافق درجة مقاومة الانفجار مع TⅡS اليابانية ، FM ، ATEX ، وسلامة الإنتاج مضمونة.

الصغير روبوت الرش MOTOMAN-EPX1250 تدرك مجموعة واسعة من الحركات بهيكل مضغوط. طريقة التركيب المجاني وخزانة التحكم الصغيرة تساهم في توفير مساحة في غرفة الرش. يمكن تثبيته بمسدس رش كوب دوار صغير ، وبالتالي تحقيق رش عالي الجودة ، وتحسين جودة الرش واستخدام المواد.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250

Short Description:

YASKAWA PAINTING ROBOT MOTOMAN-EPX1250, a small spraying robot with 6-axis vertical multi-joint, the maximum weight is 5Kg, and the maximum range is 1256mm. It is suitable for NX100 control cabinet and is mainly used for spraying, handling and spraying small workpieces, such as mobile phones, reflectors, etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Spraying Robot  Description:

The MOTOMAN-EPX series of Yaskawa robots have a wrist structure suitable for the workpiece, an arm with a pipeline built-in, and a high-performance control cabinet, etc., to achieve high-quality spraying operations. The EPX series has a rich product lineup, and there are corresponding spray robots for large and small workpieces, giving users more choices.

MOTOMAN-EPX1250, a small spraying robot with 6-axis vertical multi-joint, the maximum weight is 5Kg, and the maximum range is 1256mm. It is suitable for NX100 control cabinet and is mainly used for spraying, handling and spraying small workpieces, such as mobile phones, reflectors, etc.

Technical Details of  Spraying Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 5Kg 1256mm ±0.15mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
110Kg 1.5kVA 185 °/sec 185 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
185 °/sec 360 °/sec 410 °/sec 500 °/sec

Paint spraying robots are generally hydraulically driven and have the characteristics of fast action and good explosion-proof performance. Teaching can be realized by hand-to-hand teaching or point display. Painting robots are widely used in craft production departments such as automobiles, meters, electrical appliances, and enamel. The explosion-proof grade corresponds to Japanese TⅡS, FM, ATEX, and production safety is guaranteed.

The small spraying robot MOTOMAN-EPX1250 realizes a wide range of motions with a compact structure. The free installation method and small control cabinet contribute to saving space in the spraying room. It can be installed with a small rotary cup spray gun, thereby achieving high-quality spraying, improving spraying quality and material utilization.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products