روبوت ياسكاوا سداسي المحاور Gp20hl

وصف قصير:

ال YASKAWA روبوت مناولة سداسي المحاور GP20HLلها حمولة قصوى 20 كجم وأقصى استطالة 3124 مم. تتمتع بمدى طويل للغاية ويمكن أن تحقق أداءً دقيقًا لتحسين الإنتاجية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

ال YASKAWA روبوت مناولة سداسي المحاور GP20HL لها حمولة قصوى 20 كجم وأقصى استطالة 3124 مم. تتمتع بمدى طويل للغاية ويمكن أن تحقق أداءً دقيقًا لتحسين الإنتاجية.

ال ستة محاور مناولة روبوت GP20HL يستخدم بشكل أساسي في التحميل والتفريغ ، ومناولة المواد ، والتعبئة ، والقطف ، ووضع منصات نقالة ، وما إلى ذلك. عمود معصمه المجوف يعتمد هيكل RBBT ، مما يحسن حرية الجسم ويتجنب التداخل مع الروبوت المعاكس. في نفس الوقت ، يتم تحسين دورة الإنتاج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج.

ال التعامل مع الروبوت GP20HL يمكن استخدامها للوضع على مسافة قصيرة في تخطيط عالي الكثافة ، ويمكن للذراع العلوي المبسط أن يلامس الأجزاء في مساحة ضيقة. . يحتوي هذا الروبوت على مجموعة واسعة من حركة المعصم وعزم دوران مرتفع ومجموعة واسعة من التخطيطات والتطبيقات القابلة للتطبيق. يعد تصميم وصيانة سلك طاقة واحد أكثر إيجازًا وفعالية.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 20 كجم 3124 ملم ± 0.15 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
560 كجم 4.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 180 درجة / ثانية 180 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
180 درجة / ثانية 400 درجة / ثانية 430 درجة / ثانية 630 درجة / ثانية

مزيج من روبوت سلسلة GP وتحقق وحدة التحكم الجديدة YRC1000 و YRC1000micro أعلى سرعة حركة في العالم ودقة مسار ومقاومة بيئية. إنها مناسبة للتطبيقات في سوق 3C في الطحن والتجميع والمناولة والاختبار. "قال المدير العام لشركة Yaskawa Electric (China) Co.، Ltd. Saikawa Seigo Nishikawa أنه نظرًا لأن المكونات الرئيسية تستخدم منتجات Yaskawa الخاصة ، فيمكنها تحقيق وقت تسليم أقصر. وأعتقد أنها ستلبي بالتأكيد احتياجات عملائنا.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Yaskawa Six-Axis Handling Robot Gp20hl

Short Description:

The YASKAWA six-axis handling robot GP20HL has a maximum load of 20Kg and a maximum elongation of 3124mm. It has an ultra-long reach and can achieve precise performance to optimize productivity.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

The YASKAWA six-axis handling robot GP20HL has a maximum load of 20Kg and a maximum elongation of 3124mm. It has an ultra-long reach and can achieve precise performance to optimize productivity.

The six-axis handling robot GP20HL is mainly used for loading and unloading, material handling, packaging, picking, palletizing, etc. Its hollow wrist shaft adopts the RBBT structure, which improves the freedom of the body and avoids interference with the opposite robot. At the same time, the production cycle is improved and the production efficiency is improved.

The handling robot GP20HL can be used for short-distance placement in a high-density layout, and the simplified upper arm can contact parts in a narrow space. . This robot has a wide range of wrist movement, high torque, and a wider range of applicable layouts and applications. The design and maintenance of a single power cord are more concise and efficient.

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 20Kg 3124mm ±0.15mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
560Kg 4.0kVA 180 °/sec 180 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
180 °/sec 400 °/sec 430°/sec 630 °/sec

The combination of the GP series robot and the new controller YRC1000 and YRC1000micro realizes the world's highest movement speed, trajectory accuracy, and environmental resistance. It is suitable for applications in the 3C market in grinding, assembly, handling, and testing. "The general manager of Yaskawa Electric (China) Co., Ltd. Saikawa Seigo Nishikawa said that because the main components use Yaskawa's own products, it can achieve a shorter delivery time. I believe it will certainly meet the needs of our customers.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products