ياسكاوا روبوت متحرك GP165R

وصف قصير:

ياسكاوا يتعامل مع روبوت موتمان GP165R تبلغ حمولتها القصوى 165 كجم ونطاق ديناميكي أقصى يبلغ 3140 ملم. 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

التعامل مع الروبوت  وصف:

في مجال البحث الروبوتات الصناعيةوالذكاء والتصغير هما اتجاه التطوير المستقبلي للروبوتات. مع تطور العصر ، أصبحت الكفاءة العالية والسرعة المهام الرئيسية لتكنولوجيا الإنتاج. من أجل تحرير المزيد من العمالة ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتقصير دورة الإنتاج ، فإنروبوت مناولة آلي GP165R خرجت الى حيز الوجود.

ال GP165R الروبوتتبلغ حمولتها القصوى 165 كجم ونطاق ديناميكي أقصى يبلغ 3140 ملم. انها مناسبة لخزانات التحكم YRC1000. تم تقليل عدد الكابلات بين خزانات التحكم إلى واحد ، مما يحسن قابلية الصيانة ويوفر معدات بسيطة. يمكن أن يستخدم موضع الرف الفريد المساحة بشكل فعال. من خلال الدمج مع الروبوتات الأخرى ، يتم تحقيق تخطيط خط ملون.

يمكن استخدام الروبوت على نطاق واسع في المصانع الآلية غير المأهولة ، وورش العمل ، ومحطات الشحن ، والأرصفة ، وما إلى ذلك ، في الأماكن التي بها المزيد من العمالة ، والتي يمكن أن تزيد من كفاءة العمل بحوالي 50٪ ، وتقليل التكاليف بشكل كبير ، وتحقيق الحفاظ على الطاقة وحماية البيئة.

التفاصيل الفنية لـ H.أندلينج روبوت :

محاور محكومة الحمولة نطاق العمل الأقصى التكرار
6 165 كجم 3140 ملم ± 0.05 مم
وزن مزود الطاقة المحور S. المحور L.
1760 كجم 5.0 كيلو فولت أمبير 105 درجة / ثانية 105 درجة / ثانية
محور يو المحور ص المحور ب سيارات الأجرة
105 درجة / ثانية 175 درجة / ثانية 150 درجة / ثانية 240 درجة / ثانية

ال روبوت مناولة آلي GP165Rيمكن أن يحل محل التصنيف اليدوي للبضائع ، والمناولة ، والتحميل والتفريغ ، أو استبدال البشر في التعامل مع البضائع الخطرة ، مثل المواد المشعة والمواد السامة ، مما يقلل من كثافة العمالة للعمال ، ويحسن الإنتاج وكفاءة العمل ، ويضمن الحياة الشخصية للعمال آمن ، أدرك الأتمتة ، والذكاء ، بدون طيار. استخدم مستشعرات متقدمة لتحديد الأشياء بدقة ، وتحليلها ومعالجتها بواسطة المعالج ، وإجراء الاستجابات المقابلة من خلال نظام القيادة والآلية الميكانيكية.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

YASKAWA HANDLING ROBOT MOTOMAN GP165R

Short Description:

YASKAWA HANDLING ROBOT MOTOMAN GP165R has a maximum load of 165Kg and a maximum dynamic range of 3140mm. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Handling Robot  Description:

In the research field of industrial robots, intelligence and miniaturization are the future development direction of robots. With the development of the times, high efficiency and speed are the main tasks of production technology. In order to liberate more labor, improve production efficiency, reduce production costs, and shorten In the production cycle, the automated handling robot GP165R came into being.

The GP165R robot has a maximum load of 165Kg and a maximum dynamic range of 3140mm. It is suitable for YRC1000 control cabinets. The number of cables between the control cabinets is reduced to one, which improves maintainability and provides simple equipment. The unique shelf placement can effectively use the space. Through the combination with other robots, a colorful line layout is realized.

The robot can be widely used in automated unmanned factories, workshops, freight stations, docks, etc., in places with more labor, which can increase work efficiency by about 50%, greatly reduce costs, and achieve energy conservation and environmental protection.

Technical Details of Handling Robot :

Controlled   Axes Payload Max Working Range Repeatability
6 165Kg 3140mm ±0.05mm
Weight Power Supply S Axis L Axis
1760Kg 5.0kVA 105 °/sec 105 °/sec
U Axis R Axis B Axis T Axis
105 °/sec 175 °/sec 150 °/sec 240 °/sec

The automated handling robot GP165R can replace manual cargo classification, handling, loading and unloading, or replace humans in handling dangerous goods, such as radioactive materials and toxic substances, which will reduce the labor intensity of workers, improve production and work efficiency, and ensure the personal life of workers Safe, realize automation, intelligence, unmanned. Use advanced sensors to accurately identify objects, analyze and process by the processor, and make corresponding responses through the drive system and mechanical mechanism.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products